Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite #202
Cambridge, MA 02139

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446

259 Elm St.., Suite #201
Somerville, MA 02144

1340 Centre St., Suite #209
Newton, MA 02459

Administrative Contacts:

Practice Information (ext. 111)
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Billing Support (ext. 107)
billing@lifechangesgroup.com

Danielle Metzger, LCSW, Intake Coordinator (ext. 119)
dmetzger@lifechangesgroup.com

Kourtney Edwards, Clinical Operations Manager, Client Care Coordinator: Newton (ext. 107)
kedwards@lifechangesgroup.com

Luisa Buitrago, Client Care Coordinator: Cambridge (ext. 136)
lbuitrago@lifechangesgroup.com

Candace Pladziewicz, Client Care Coordinator: Somerville (ext. 133)
cpladziewicz@lifechangesgroup.com

Suzanne Smith, Benefits Manager (ext. 121)
ssmith@lifechangesgroup.com

Clinical Team Contacts:

Name of Clinician: Office Extension: Email Address: Office Location:
Andromidas, Taylor 103 tdunlap@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Barch, Elizabeth 108 ebarch@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Bestebreurtje, Martha 140 mbestebreurtje@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Cahnman, Lily 151 lcahnman@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Cappiello, Nicole 145 ncappiello@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Carroll, Devon 109 dcarroll@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Clouse, Francis 123 fclouse@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Cohen, Lisa 117 lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Coochise, Jodi 115 jcoochise@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Deller, Ingrid 132 ideller@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
DiBartolomeo, Anthony 128 adibartolomeo@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Ellam, Matthew 134 mellam@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Gazzola, Ryan 127 rgazzola@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Gipson, Shih Yee-Marie “Marie” 152 mgipson@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Goldberg, Jonathan 101 jgoldberg@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Hale, Amy 106 ahale@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Harakas, Peter 139 pharakas@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Katz, Tal 129 tkatz@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Kleinert, Whitney 150 wkleinert@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Krivitsky, Lucy 148 lkrivitsky@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Lapomardo, Andrea 144 alapomardo@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Lavoie, Joseph 141 jlavoie@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Loesch, Alexandra 146 aloesch@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Madden, Colleen 110 cmadden@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
McCarthy, Sinéad 124 smccarthy@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
McTague, Annette 125 amctague@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Metzger, Danielle 119 dmetzger@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Miles, Robyn 154 rmiles@lifechangesgroup.com Telehealth
Ramos, Carly 142 cramos@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Richardson, Alanna 147 arichardson@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Russo, Jillian 102 jrusso@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Sardy, Robert 149 rsardy@lifechangesgroup.com Cambridge
Servinskas, John 122 jservinskas@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Shanmugham, Uma 137 ushanmugham@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Simon-Boyd, Gail 143 gsimonboyd@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Sullivan, Sara 135 ssullivan@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Swaroop, Sujata 104 sswaroop@lifechangesgroup.com Somerville
Swedish, Erin 131 eswedish@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline
Taylor, Lisa 113 ltaylor@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Vasserman, Danielle 153 dvasserman@lifechangesgroup.com Newton
Yu, Jennifer TBD jyu@lifechangesgroup.com Brookline