Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite #202
Cambridge, MA 02139

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446

259 Elm St.., Suite #201
Somerville, MA 02144

1340 Centre St., Suite #209
Newton, MA 02459

Administrative Contacts:

Practice Information (ext. 133)
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Billing Support (ext. 107)
billing@lifechangesgroup.com

Danielle Metzger, LCSW, Intake Coordinator (ext. 119)
dmetzger@lifechangesgroup.com

Nobska Goodhue, Intake Coordinator (ext. 120)
ngoodhue@lifechangesgroup.com

Kourtney Edwards, Clinical Operations Manager, Client Care Coordinator: Newton (ext. 107)
kedwards@lifechangesgroup.com

Luisa Buitrago, Client Care Coordinator: Cambridge (ext. 136)
lbuitrago@lifechangesgroup.com

Candace Pladziewicz, Client Care Coordinator: Somerville (ext. 133)
cpladziewicz@lifechangesgroup.com

Suzanne Smith, Benefits Manager (ext. 121)
ssmith@lifechangesgroup.com

Clinical Team Contacts:

Name of Clinician: Office Extension: Email Address: Telehealth Link Office Location:
Andromidas, Taylor 103 tdunlap@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drdunlap Cambridge
Barch, Elizabeth 108 ebarch@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drelliebarch Somerville
Bestebreurtje, Martha 140 mbestebreurtje@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/suite84 Cambridge
Cahnman, Lily 151 lcahnman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/lcahnman1 Cambridge
Cappiello, Nicole 145 ncappiello@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drnicolecappiello Newton
Carroll, Devon 109 dcarroll@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/devoncarroll Cambridge
Clouse, Francis 123 fclouse@lifechangesgroup.com   Somerville
Cohen, Lisa 117 lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisacohen Cambridge
Coochise, Jodi 115 jcoochise@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drcoochise Cambridge
Deller, Ingrid 132 ideller@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drdeller Somerville
DiBartolomeo, Anthony 128 adibartolomeo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/dibartolomeopmhnp Somerville
Ellam, Matthew 134 mellam@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/mattellam Brookline
Gazzola, Ryan 127 rgazzola@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/gazzola Cambridge
Gibson, Jessica 111 jgibson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjessicagibson Newton
Gipson, Shih Yee-Marie “Marie” 152 mgipson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/mariegipsonmd Newton
Goldberg, Jonathan 101 jgoldberg@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjgoldberg Brookline
Goodhue, Nobska 120 ngoodhue@lifechangesgroup.com   Brookline
Hale, Amy 106 ahale@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/dramyhale Brookline
Harakas, Peter 139 pharakas@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/Drharakasatlcg Somerville
Katz, Tal 129 tkatz@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/talkatz Newton
Kleinert, Whitney 150 wkleinert@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drwhit Brookline
Krivitsky, Lucy 148 lkrivitsky@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drkrivitsky Brookline
Lapomardo, Andrea 144 alapomardo@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlapomardo Cambridge
Lavoie, Joseph 141 jlavoie@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/josephlavoie Cambridge
Loesch, Alexandra 146 aloesch@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drloesch Newton
Madden, Colleen 110 cmadden@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/colleennp Cambridge
McCarthy, Sinéad 124 smccarthy@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsinead Brookline
McTague, Annette 125 amctague@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drmctague Cambridge
Metzger, Danielle 119 dmetzger@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/dmetzger Somerville
Meza-Valencia, Laura 114 lvalencia@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlauravalencia Telehealth
Miles, Robyn 154 rmiles@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drrobynmiles Telehealth
Perry, Shayna 126 sperry@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drshaynaperry Somerville
Ramos, Carly 142 cramos@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/carlyoffice Somerville
Richardson, Alanna 147 arichardson@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/arlcg Newton
Ross, Louise 116 lross@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlouiseross Telehealth
Russo, Jillian 102 jrusso@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjrusso Brookline
Sardy, Robert 149 rsardy@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsardy Cambridge
Servinskas, John 122 jservinskas@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drservinskas Newton
Shanmugham, Uma 137 ushanmugham@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drshan Brookline
Simon-Boyd, Gail 143 gsimonboyd@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsimonboyd Somerville
Sullivan, Sara 135 ssullivan@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drsarasullivan Brookline
Swaroop, Sujata 104 sswaroop@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/sujataswaroop Somerville
Taylor, Lisa 113 ltaylor@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drlisataylor Newton
Vasserman, Danielle 153 dvasserman@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drvasserman Newton
Yavari, Raha 118 ryavari@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drrahayavari Telehealth
Yu, Jennifer 107 jyu@lifechangesgroup.com https://doxy.me/drjenniferyu Brookline