Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite #202
Cambridge, MA 02139

1330 Beacon St., Suite #202
Brookline, MA 02446

259 Elm St.., Suite #201
Somerville, MA 02144

Administrative Contacts:

Practice Information (ext. 111)
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Billing Support (ext. 107)
billing@lifechangesgroup.com

Lauren Hunter, Intake Coordinator (ext. 133)
lhunter@lifechangesgroup.com

Kourtney Edwards, Client Care Coordinator (ext. 107)
kedwards@lifechangesgroup.com

Ciera Wade, Client Care Coordinator (ext. 111)
cwade@lifechangesgroup.com

Suzanne Smith, Benefits Manager (ext. 121)
ssmith@lifechangesgroup.com

Clinical Team Contacts:

Dr. Jonathan E. Goldberg  (ext. 101)
jgoldberg@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Elizabeth Apkin (ext. 126)
eapkin@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Ellie Barch (ext. 108)
ebarch@lifechangesgroup.com

Ms. Devon Carroll (ext. 109)
dcarroll@lifechangesgroup.com

Ms. Caroline Clark (ext. 105)
cclark@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Frank Clouse (ext. 123)
fclouse@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Lisa Cohen (ext. 117)
lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jodi Coochise (ext. 115)
jcoochise@lifechangesgroup.com

Ms. Lisa Conti (ext. 118)
lconti@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Cherish DeOliveira (ext. 130)
cdeoliveira@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Ingrid Deller (ext. 132)
ideller@lifechangesgroup.com

Mr. Anthony DiBartolomeo (ext. 114)
dibartolomeo@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Taylor Dunlap (ext. 103)
tdunlap@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Amy Hale (ext. 106)
ahale@lifechangesgroup.com

Ms. Lauren Hunter (ext. 133)
lhunter@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jonathan P. Hall (ext. 122)
jhall@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Tal Katz (ext. 129)
tkatz@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Eric Lind (ext. 119)
elind@lifechangesgroup.com

Ms. Colleen Madden (ext. 110)
cmadden@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Sinéad McCarthy (ext. 124)
smccarthy@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Annette McTague (ext. 125)
amctague@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Kazuko Takeuchi Montgomery (ext. 113)
ktakeuchi@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Maureen O’Connor
moconnor@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Kyle Rundles (ext. 107)
krundles@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jillian Russo (ext. 102)
jrusso@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Diana Sabagh (ext. 107)

Dr. Sujata Swaroop (ext. 104)
sswaroop@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Erin Swedish (ext. 131)
eswedish@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Emily Wheeler (ext. 120)
ewheeler@lifechangesgroup.com