Contact Us

Please feel free to contact Life Changes Group for more information about our practice or to request an initial consultation.

Use our online form to schedule an appointment.

Telephone: (617) 354-4450
Fax: (617) 354-4452

Mailing Address:

Life Changes Group
875 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite 84
Cambridge, MA 02139

E-Mail Contacts:

Practice Information
info@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jonathan E. Goldberg
jgoldberg@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Marshaun Glover
mglover@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Shawn Healy
shealy@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jessica Fradkin
jfradkin@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jonathan P. Hall
jhall@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Arthur Kosmopoulos
akosmopoulos@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Maureen O’Connor
moconnor@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Allison B. Karthaus
akarthaus@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Jennifer M. Smith
jennifersmith@lifechangesgroup.com

Dr. Lisa Cohen
lcohen@lifechangesgroup.com

Comments are closed.